Board Meetings

Board of Directors

John White, President , Secretary Jenny Vinopal, Treasurer, Afeez Tijani ,Chelsea Staebell Board members may be contacted via e-mail at AMA’s regular board meetings are generally held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Meeting notices are posted here and in the school’s main office. Click below for this year’s board calendar. 2021-2022 Board Meeting Calendar

Board Meeting Agenda